Today has been reallly bad. I really want this guy, who I thought liked me back. But I said something stupid, and I think I lost him. He won't speak to me, and I've tried everything. He won't listen.

I have to get a story for a Radio 2 competition in by Friday, and i have no idea what to write about.

On a slightly more positive note, a new Dallas came out yesterday, and it was quite good. I ship Pamela and John Ross.

Please tell me what you guys like on TV in the comments!

Love Jess xxx
Anonymous
2/21/2013 03:27:21 am

what was it that u said that was stupid??? I mean there must be a way to fix it???!!! xoxox

Reply
anonymous
2/21/2013 04:08:10 am

cant be that bad, can it??
u can sort this jess!!!!!!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Reply
izzy r ;)
2/24/2013 12:49:08 am

is it the person who u got the rose for and that i dont really like???? xxxxxxxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.