OH MY GOD DALLAS 2012 SEASON 2 YOU MUST WATCH IT, IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE! Please go watch it, for me :) Search InsaneLostFan on Youtube, and it will be in there.

As I promised, my Chinese teacher. She actually wasn't too bad today - she was in a good mood. But in the past she was being a full-on cow. She seriously hates me. Oh well.

I just want to go back to Dallas for a sec (its a big part of my life - I'm that sad and lonely). The ultimate couple is definitely John Ross and Pamela Rebecca.  they are so perfect. Enough about Dallas.

Now, my love life is completely dead. There's kind of a guy, but he doesn't like me in that way anymore. He used to. I also break down at the sight of a certain person. He was mentioned in the first post.

I am writing more on the Creative Writing part. Please do comment on them as well. I really want to know what you guys think. You can also email me



Leave a Reply.