So, I'm doing that thing where I freak out over a guy. NOT the same guy as before (different one). This is really hard to write without names, so this new guy is now called "The Stig." And the guy from before is "The Dooshe."

My problem is, The Stig, who I have liked for a very long time, he has a girlfriend. Don't get me wrong, I'm happy for him, and I'm glad he's happy. But it kills when I see them together. And yeah, I know, I never had a chance, but that doesn't mean I can't hope.

I also had a really good lunch today. It was really good, so I ate half of my friend's as well (she had the same).

Today is obviously Wednesday, and I seriously hate Wednesdays. What is good about Science, Math, English, PSHE and then D&T?? Then an hour on the bus. Woohoo. Party. One does not enjoy Wednesdays. One simply finds new ways to get through Wednesdays.

I would like to apoligise to Morgan, George and Katy for slapping you today. I got angry. And then lost my temper.

The last thing is that I would like to thank Ollie and Issy Ford. They're good people.


LALOL 4 Lots And Lots Of L
Izzy :)
2/28/2013 05:05:34 am

it was his bday today ;) and i do that as well but u still do have a chance......maybe? xoxoooox

Reply
Jessi
3/4/2013 01:16:01 am

Don't b stupid. U & I both no that i dont hav a chance @ all.

Reply



Leave a Reply.